The Porsche Spokane Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

 

Ryan Gee

Ryan Gee | Dealer Principal

Kevin Riordan

Kevin Riordan | General Manager

Phone: 509.210.2010

Ben Olson

Ben Olson | Sales Manager

Ben has been with us since June 2001. He stared out washing cars and then selling cars in 2005. He then took on the role of Service Manager here at Porsche in December 2006. Ben has been the Sales Manager since May 2013. He enjoys his time off with his family and animals. Ben was born and raised right here in Spokane.

Phone: 509.210.2010 • Email: bolson@porscheofspokane.com

Brett Bolhman | Certified Sales Professional

Brett has been with us for a year now and is loving the Porsche brand. Brett is a advid sports fan and loves to talk Porsche when he can. He currently drives a Porsche Macan and is really enjoying it.

Phone: 509.210.2010 Ext. 1365 • Email: bbohlman@porscheofspokane.com

Andrew Maher | Certified Sales Professional

Phone: 509.210.2010 • Email: amaher@porscheofspokane.com

Kelli Yates | Certified Sales Professional

Phone: 509.210.2010 • Email: kyates@porscheofspokane.com

Brian Fietek

Brian Fietek | Service Manager

Brian has been with us since 2005. He started his career here at Gee Automotive as a lot attendent, then moved his way to the Porsche Store in 2013. Brian enjoys his time off with his family and friends at the lake on the jet skis or just hanging out. Brian is a native to Spokane and enjoys the great Northwest.

 

 

Phone: 509.210.2010 Ext. 1150 • Email: bfietek@goseegee.com

David Schmidt | Service Advisor

Phone: 509.210.2010 • Email: dschmidt@porscheofspokane.com

Mike Parr

Mike Parr | Certified Technician

Mike has been with Porsche for 4 years and really enjoys the brand. He has completed many Porsche classes to make him a Certified Silver Technician with Gold just around the corner.

Phone: 509.210.2010 • Email: mparr@goseegee.com

Ken Newitt

Ken Newitt | Certified Technician

Ken is a long time car guy and enjoys the challenge that comes with the Porsche brand. He is currently in the process of obtaining his Gold Certification which is the highest level of training for a Porsche Technician.

Phone: 509.210.2010 • Email: knewitt@porscheofspokane.com

Juan Gomez

Juan Gomez | Parts Manager

Juan has been with the Gee family for 3 years and has really proved himself. He is challenged by the complexity of the cars everyday trying to find the correct parts but takes pride in doing so.

Phone: 509.210.2010 Ext. 1359 • Email: Jgomez@porscheofspokane.com

Tim Fietek

Tim Fietek | Parts

Tim has been with the Gee family for over 34 years. He is one of the originals since George Gee stared the business in the early 80's. Tim brings great wealth of knowledge to the business and team here.

Phone: 509.210.2010 • Email: tfietek@goseegee.com