Porsche Spokane Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Lou graham | ID | 2017-08-19

Andrew and Brett are both fantastic to work with. Spent extra time teaching me about the Porsche line up, features, and performance. And then took me out to drive several models for comparison. No pressure. Just good guys. Highly recommended.

Ron Rau | WA | 2015-09-08

I meant to drop this note last Sept (2014). On day 3 of our vacation from Canada down the Oregon coast we had a coolant level issue with our car. A new water pump was put in about a week before and all was well. Just outside of Spokane I had the car overheat and show low coolant message. Car was brought here and the guys looked into it right away and had us underway within an hour and no charge. Thanks for amazing service on an out of country car.

Peter Fazzari | WA | 2015-06-12

I just want to say thank you again Scott for the incredible day you provided for me on Saturday at Porsche of Spokane. You were so knowledgeable about the R8, and you really highlighted the capabilities the car has to offer. I still can hardly get over the fact that I actually drove an Audi R8 V10 in real life! My dream car! It was truly a once in a lifetime experience, and I will never forget it. Thank you so much for making it happen. As spectacular as the car itself was, your down-to-earth attitude and friendly personality really contributed to the entire experience, and confirmed for me that going to Porsche of Spokane was the right decision. I assure you that if I ever purchase one of the cars on your lot, I will contact you specifically. Peter Fazzari

Karen Tonani | WA | 2015-02-08

I have loved working with this dealership from my beautiful Cayenne to my new even more beautiful Macan S! Ben Olson is wonderful

Bruce Lawrence | WA | 2014-08-15

Thanks Brian Just visiting from outside the state and stopped in to get a fog lamp bulb replaced. Brian had it replaced before I could finish a coffee and didn't even charge me. Can't get much better service than that! Bruce

Christine Simmons | WA | 2014-03-21

I wanted to share what a great experience it's been dealing with Porsche of Spokane. Starting with Greg Zugay who was great to work with. He's very professional, knowledgeable and frankly a hoot! He found a beauty for me, I couldn't be happier with my new baby! Today she's swapping out her Manolo's for her Ugg's, among a few other things, so I get to test out the service department. Brian Fietek, service manager, has been a delight over the phone and very helpful in orchestrating to get everything scheduled to be done all in one day. Not naming names, but so far Porsche has been a WAY nicer experience than my prior German car dealership was.

Jerry Morse | WA | 2012-10-04

My wife and I just purchased a Pre-Owned 2006 Cayman S. We are both so happy with the vehicle in terms of quality, performance, and comfort. I cannot begin to say enough about Klaus Kindor (Sales Manager) and Joe Dinnison (Sales Consultant) in terms of the effort they made to make the entire process so enjoyable and smooth for us. At no point was there any pressure to buy. Both Joe and Klaus are extremely personable and have more than extensive knowledge of all things Porsche. They both made the whole process unlike any vehicle purchase I have ever made. I had been looking for a pre-owned Cayman for the past three months and Joe and Klaus maintained ongoing contact with me about possible vehicles. I have dealt with other car dealers before and I have never been so respectfully treated. I have absolutely no reservations in recommending Porsche of Spokane to anyone considering the purchase of a Porsche vehicle. Joe and Klaus go out of their way to insure that the customer is fairly and equitably treated in a most professional, yet totally friendly manner. I have been to other Porsche dealers, and, while they were totally professional, Joe and Klaus are the individuals and Porsche of Spokane is the dealership I will deal with from this point on in terms of both sales and service.

Holland Holland | WA | 2011-07-02

You've hit the ball out the park! Inrcedilbe!

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field